www.jamesburg.info Click On A Link

Jamesburg Government

The home of Jamesburg Government is Borough Hall located at 131 Perrineville Road in the former American Legion Star Post 127 building. This building opened in 2000 and contains all borough offices, mayor's office, council chambers, and police department. Below is a listing of the Jamesburg Government Officials, Borough Hall Staff, Emergency Services Officials, and Public Works. Borough of Jamesburg Council Meeting Agendas are directly available from the Jamesburg Borough Web Site.

Borough Hall Contact Information

Phone: 732-521-2222
Fax: 732-521-3455
E-mail: jamesburg@jamesburgborough.org

Jamesburg Government Officials

Anthony LaMantia
732-521-2222 ext. 111

Council President
Barbara Carpenter

Borough Council Members

Brenda Deans
Brian Grimes
John Longo Jr.
Daria Ludas
Russel White

Borough Hall Administration

Borough Attorney
Frederick C. Raffetto, Esq.
732-922-1000 or 973-642-1801

Borough Engineer
Alan Dittenhofer

Borough Auditor
Eugene Farrell

Chief Financial Officer, Business Administrator
Registered Public Purchasing Official, Insurance Commissioner

Denise Jawidzik
732-521-2222 ext. 110

Municipal Clerk
Lauren Vande Vaarst
732-521-2222 ext. 109

Tax Collection, Land Use Board Secretary, Registrar, Sewer Administrator
Kelly Taylor
732-521-2222 ext. 108

Administrative Assistant
Tanya Rolland
732-521-2222 ext. 100

Tax Assessor
Ken Pacera
732-521-2222 ext. 101

Zoning Official, Housing Inspector, Community Development Director
Bernie Long
732-521-2222 ext. 105

Court Administrator
Sharon Pyne
732-521-0614 ext. 103

Deputy Court Administrator
Christine Ward
732-521-0614 ext. 104

Fire Official, Fire Prevention, OEM Coordinator
Brian Wright
732-521-2222 ext. 113

Emergency Services Officials

Fire Chief
Johnny A. Walker Jr.
732-521-2451 (non-emergency)

Chief of Police
Marty Horvath
732-521-0011 (non-emergency)


Public Works
Foreman Joseph Intravartola

732-521-2222 Ext. 112
© Jamesburg Network, All Rights Reserved